ALACORDFARMA works in the field that cares about the main human values ​​- health and life, and one of the company’s highest priorities is to provide high quality products.

We strive to maintain effective feedback from our customers, healthcare providers and distributors, in order to make the process of treatment and disease prevention even more effective and safe, and in the event of side effects, to conduct an operational analysis and take all necessary measures to prevent such a risk. It is with this purpose that the company ALACORDFARMA has established a system of pharmacovigilance to monitor the manifestations of adverse drug reactions.

Pharmacovigilance is an integral part of the pharmaceutical company’s overall activities related to research and development aimed at identifying, assessing and understanding the possible negative effects of medical use of medicinal products, preventing them from occurring and ensuring patients’ safety.

If you have information about an adverse event or a lack of efficacy as a result of taking the medication, please report it, fill out the form below and attach the completed form to the message using (attach file).

For the patient. Map message to provide the patient and / or his representative, organizations representing the interests of patients, information on adverse reaction and / or lack of efficacy of the medicinal product in its medical application (Download form)

For a medical and pharmaceutical worker. Form No. 137 / o Card – reports of adverse reaction and / or lack of efficacy of the medicinal product during its medical application (Download form)

Компания АЛАКОРДФАРМА работает в отрасли, которая заботится о главных человеческих ценностях — здоровье и жизни, и одним из наибольших приоритетов компании является обеспечение высокого качества продукции.

Мы стремимся поддерживать эффективную обратную связь с потребителями нашей продукции, со специалистами здравоохранения и с дистрибьюторами, для того чтобы сделать процесс лечения и профилактики заболеваний еще более эффективным и безопасным, а в случае возникновения побочных эффектов произвести оперативный анализ и принять все необходимые меры по предотвращению такого риска. Именно с этой целью в компании АЛАКОРДФАРМА создана система фармаконадзора для наблюдения за проявлениями побочных реакций лекарственных средств.

Фармаконадзор (Pharmacovigilance) — неотъемлемая часть совокупных мероприятий фармацевтической компании, связанных с научными исследованиями и деятельностью, направленными на выявление, оценку и понимание возможных негативных последствий медицинского применения лекарственных препаратов, предупреждение их возникновения и обеспечение безопасности пациентов.

Если у Вас есть информация о случае побочной реакции или отсутствия эффективности в результате приема лекарственных средств,  просим сообщить об этом, заполнить форму ниже.

Для пациента. Карта-сообщение для предоставления пациентом и/или его представителем, организациями, представляющими интересы пациентов, информации о побочной реакции и/или отсутствии эффективности лекарственного средства при его медицинском применении (Скачать форму)

Для медицинского и фармацевтического работника. Форма № 137/о Карта — сообщение о побочной реакции и/или отсутствии эффективности лекарственного средства при его медицинском применении (Скачать форму)